Friday, 10.24.2014, 12:39pm (GMT) Home FAQ RSS Links Site Map Contact
 
 
::| Keyword:       [Advance Search]  
 
All News  
From the Publisher
News
Editorials
Business
Opinions
Tourism
Entertainment
Sportscope
Community Roundup
Leisure
Tech News
Around Canada
Career Opportunities
Travel
::| Newsletter
Your Name:
Your Email:
 
 
 
Links
 




Associations / Organizations
  » Halton Region Basketball Association: www.hrba.ca
  » Kalayaan Cultural Community Centre : www.kalayaancentre.ca
  » Daughters of Isabella: www.daughtersofisabella.org


Balikbayan Box
  » AMJ Cambell International: 1445 Courtney Park Dr E, Mississauga ON | Tel 905-795-3817
  » UMAC Express Cargo: Tel 416-298-8622


Dental Offices
  » Santiago and Associates Dental Office: www.thefamilydentistry.ca
  » Wolfdale-Mississauga Dental Care: 848 2A Burnhampthorpe Rd W Missississuaga ON | Tel 905-848-5500
  » Brampton Dental Care: 10 Kennedy Rd. Brampton ON | Tel 905-796-8838
  » Drs. Guzman & Associates: www.drsolonguzman.ca
  » Glen Erin Medical - Dental Center: 3115 Geln Erin Drive Unit 5 Mississauga ON | Tel 905-569-6557


Financial Services
  » Debt Clinic Canada Inc.: www.debtcliniccanada.com
  » RBC: www.rbc.com
  » CIBC: www.cibc.com
  » TD: www.td.com
  » All Debt Solutions: www.alldebtsolutions.ca
  » Gill Financial Inc.: www.gillfinancinginc.com
  » Debt Aid Consulting: www.debtaidconsulting.com
  » LBC: www.lbcexpress.com
  » Kaakbay Financial Services: 101 Duncan Mill Rd. Suite 307 Toronto ON | Tel 416-449-5484


Government Offices
  » Philippines Department of Tourism: www.tourism.gov.ph/
  » Philippines Department of Foriegn Affairs: www.dfa.gov.ph/
  » Canadian Embassy in Manila: www.canadainternational.gc.ca/philippines/
  » Citizenship and Immigration Canada: www.cic.gc.ca
  » Philippine Embassy in Canada: philembassy.ca
  » Philippine Consulate in Canada: www.philcongen-toronto.com/


Health Services
  » VPerfect Beauty: 3376 Kennedy Rd. Unit 5 Scarborough On | Tel 416-291-2668
  » Delta Health Services: 855 Broadview Ave. Suite 305 Toronto ON |Tel 647-473-6477


Immigration Services
  » Gregory James Law: www.gregoryjameslaw.com
  » MBC Immigration Specialists: www.mbcimmigration.ca/
  » Moyal & Moyal: www.moyal.com
  » CIGSCO Inc: Tel 416-838-3580


Law Offices
  » Diaz Barristers, Solicitors & Notaries: 3950 14th Avenue Suite 108 Markham ON | Tel 905-477-4982
  » Ralph Levin - Barrister/Solicitor: 345 Wilson Av Suite 204 Toronto ON | Tel 647-351-8680


Other Services
  » Cymplex Photoghaphy: www.cymplexphotography.com
  » Arbor Memorial Inc: www.arbormemorial.com/
  » Liland Insurance Inc.: www.lilandinsurance.com
  » Qulicare Family Homecare: www.qualicare.com
  » Anita Diaz - Ready Honda: www.readyhonda.com/
  » Vince Gorospe - AMG Insurance: Tel 416-508-1472
  » Signergy Media Inc: www.signergymedia.ca
  » Q Print: www.queueprint.com
  » Rubberguard PRO: www.rubberguardpro.com


Publications
  » Philippine Daily Inquirer: www.inquirer.net
  » Manila Bulletin: www.mb.com.ph
  » Manila Times: www.manilatimes.net


Real Estate Services
  » Melanie Tacanay - REMAX: Tel 647-889-8951
  » Mega World International: www.megaworldinternational.com


Stores / Restaurants
  » Tuong Phat: 309 Finch Ave W North York ON | Tel 416-225-7935
  » Congee Star: www.congeestar.com
  » Noodle Star: www.noodlestar.ca
  » Mahal Kita Restaurant: 29 Howard St. Toronto ON | Tel 647-352-3488


Travel Services
  » ASAP Travel: 4400 Sheppard Ave. E Unit 16 Scarborough ON | Tel 416-850-5568
  » LovelyTravel & Tours Intl Inc.: 2565 Steeles Ave. E Unit 14 Bramptono ON | Tel 905-458-5300
  » Gentours Travel Inc: 3199 Bathurst St. Suite 216 Toronto ON | Tel 416-785-0333


Web Development
  » Kreativmark Interactive: www.kreativmark.net


 
::| Latest News
::| Events
October 2014  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
News in Pictures

Michael Christian Martinez performs during the Men’s Figure Skating Short Program at the Iceberg Skating Palace during the Sochi Winter Olympics in Russia.



 
our connection way back home.
[Page Top]